Partners & Preferred Distributors

PARTNER FOR EASTERN REGION SAUDI ARABIA

Red Line Group  +966 13-8333459 

www.redlinead.com.sa

PARTNER FOR BAHRAIN

AMG                +973 17877999 

http://www.amg.bh 

 

UAE Preferred Distributors

Ageco + 971 26746767 www.agecogifts.com
Al Hasanat Trading LLC + 971 42633959 www.promonotes.me
Al Mahri Advertising & Trading LLC + 971 43531191 www.pkpromotions.net
Al Reem Advertising + 971 43340051  
Aztec Trading LLC + 971 43512424  
Bobbin Design + 971 42861804 www.bobbindesign.com
Clouds Trading LLC + 971 43969154  www.cloudstrading.net
Daffle Trading LLC + 971 42391071 www.daffle.promovement-lite.com
Delta Advertising & Publicity LLC + 971 65753224 www.delta-adv.com
Dominus Promotional Gifts LLC + 971 529252526 www.dominusme.com
East West Advertising + 971 43356590 www.ewa-me.com
Fine Touch Advertising & Trading + 971 42942282  
Fotokad Advertising Services LLC + 971 65321309 www.fotokad.ae
Genesis + 971 44311432 www.genesis-gifts.com
Gift Ex Trading FZCO + 971 43687188 www.corporategifts.ae
Giftmakers + 971 555487863 www.giftmakers.co
Global Promotion + 971 42862234 www.globalpromollc.com
Idea Imagine + 971  43868788 www.idea-imagine.com
Jinou Trading LLC + 971 43311442 www.jinoutrading.com
Milano + 971 42675516 www.milanogrp.com
Nam Advertising & Marketing + 971 43519295 www.namdubai.com
Peacock Advertising Gift Supply + 971 42976706  www.peacockdubai.com 
Pegasus +  971 506593967  
Platinum Printing Press + 971 67484724 uaeplatinum@gmail.com
Scream Entertainment + 971 43863020 www.enterscream.com
SMS Trading + 971 65307775 www.smstrading.ae
Somji  + 971 43521549 www.somji.com
Stallion + 971 555461523 / + 971 507559714 www.stalliongifts.com
Tezkar Promotional Gifts Preparing LLC + 971 567264422 www.tezkargift.com
TMB + 971 44258492  
Traffik 360 + 971 4 453 4033 www.traffik360.com
Vista International Advertising LLC + 971 43332011 www.vista-intl.com
WCT Gifts Trading LLC + 971 43559452 www.wctgifts.com
Yard    

 

QATAR Preferred Distributors

Dunes Trading + 974 44366 192-3 www.dunesqatar.com
Hadu Projects + 974 44356404 www.haduprojects.com
     
Promo Vision + 974 44664420  www.promovision.co
Purple Print & Design + 974 44694395 www.purplepd.com
Rambler Co + 974 55893467 www.ramblerco.com
Transmedia + 974 44180137  

 

 OMAN Preferred Distributor

Majestic Gifts + 968 96402527 www.majesticgiftsllc.com